Symphony of the Goddesses Performance Does Not Disappoint


Did you miss the the performance by The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert? If you did, check out their performance after the break.

Designed to be a journey as epic and thrilling as the Legend itself, The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses presents the music of this celebrated franchise with all-new arrangements directly approved by franchise producer Eiji Aonuma and Nintendo composer and sound director Koji Kondo (Super Mario Bros., The Legend of Zelda).

Featuring a first in video game concert history, The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses has been arranged and programmed with classical sensibilities in mind, organizing the music of this beloved franchise into a complete, 4 movement symphony, worthy of the Hero of Hyrule himself.

The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses concert is approximately 2.5 hours and their program breaks down the wonderful journey.


  • Overture


  • Gerudo Valley
  • Boss Battle Medley
  • Suite from Majora’s Mask
  • A Link Between Worlds


  • Prelude ~ The Creation of Hyrule
  • Movement I ~ Ocarina of Time
  • Movement II ~ The Wind Waker


  • Intermezzo ~ Great Fairy’s Fountain
    • Movement III ~ Twilight Princess
    • Movement IV ~ Time of the Falling Rain
    • Finale

If you want to see them live, you can click here to see if they’re coming to a city near you.

Will you be getting your tickets to see this awesome orchestra? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned with the Junkie Monkeys for more music news.